Home > football, New Zealand, soccer, world cup, world cup football, world cup soccer, World Football > New Zealand 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa Squad

New Zealand 2010 FIFA World Cup South Africa Squad


  • James Bannatyne (Team Wellington)
  • Glen Moss (Melbourne Victory)
  • Mark Paston (Wellington Phoenix)


  • Andy Boyens (New York Red Bulls, United States)
  • Tony Lochhead (Wellington Phoenix)
  • Ryan Nelsen (Blackburn Rovers, England)
  • Winston Reid (Midtjylland, Denmark)
  • Ben Sigmund (Wellington Phoenix)
  • Tommy Smith (Ipswich, England)
  • Ivan Vicelich (Auckland City)


  • Andy Barron (Team Wellington)
  • Leo Bertos (Wellington Phoenix)
  • Jeremy Brockie (Newcastle Jets)
  • Tim Brown (Wellington Phoenix)
  • Jeremy Christie (Tampa Bay, United States)
  • Aaron Clapham (Canterbury United)
  • Simon Elliott
  • Michael McGlinchey (Motherwell, Scotland)
  • David Mulligan


  • Rory Fallon (Plymouth, England)
  • Chris Killen (Middlesbrough, England)
  • Shane Smeltz (Gold Coast United)
  • Chris Wood (West Bromwich Albion, England)

More info. inside

  1. June 2, 2010 at 9:42 am

    Which team do you feel that will win the game? Let them play fairly. Btw, do you know the update of polling about World Cup Champion 2010? Let’s take a look guys 🙂

  2. June 2, 2010 at 11:46 am

    I think England, Brazil and Spain all have a good chance of winning. I’ll check out the polling today.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: